Divan

Leadership

Potentate

Larry (Spud) Janssen
Phone: (712) 540-0002
potentate@abubekr.com


Chief Rabban

Todd E. Saunders
Phone: (712) 899-4737
chiefrabban@abubekr.com

Treasurer

Kent W. Kolbe
Phone: (712) 574-4569
treasurer@abubekr.com



Assistant Rabban

Sheldon J. Menin
Phone: (712) 253-8870
assistantrabban@abubekr.com

High Priest & Prophet

Wayne Rieckmann
Phone: (712) 251-4692
highpriest-prophet@abubekr.com

Oriental Guide

Mike Pickett
Phone: (712) 368-2550
Cell: (712) 229-1662
orientalguide@abubekr.com

First Ceremonial Master

Larry Davis
Phone: (712) 260-6268
firstceremonialmaster@abubekr.com

Director

Jeff Zook
Phone: (712) 898-4218
director@abubekr.com

Recorder

Joe Petersen
Phone: (712) 870-1230
recorder@abubekr.com

Second Ceremonial Master

Richard "Rich" Porter
Phone: (712) 253-8869
secondceremonialmaster@abubekr.com

Chaplain

Mark Schopke
Phone: (402) 287-2035
chaplain@abubekr.com

Marshal

Colin Ross
Phone: (402) 922-1471
marshal@abubekr.com

Outer Guard

Dwight Dirks
Phone: (712) 212-5205
outerguard@abubekr.com

Captain of the Guard

Gary Janssen
Phone: (712) 540-0001
captainoftheguard@abubekr.com

footlogo

© Copyright 2016 by Abu Bekr Shrine . All Rights Reserved  |  Site Designed By: Emagine